Countrywide Contracting Inc IconCountrywide Contracting Inc Reviews

 

5.0 25 reviews

  • Avatar David Eidsvaag ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    New employee of great provider. Need quality? They got it in spades!
  • Avatar ed zaluski ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I called this company when I had a roof leak and was quickly given an appointment for one of the men to diagnose my problems. Kris was on time and extremely … More professional, he quoted me a fair amount to repair my damage. His quote was I the midrange of my other quotes but he took the time to thoroughly explain what he would do on my job. I would highly recommend countrywides's services to others.
  • Avatar Swim Guy ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    They really do a fantastic job. I was pleased with the level of craftsmanship And they got the job done on time
  • Avatar Tyler Halverson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Took care of my families home great!! Very professional and did exactly what we wanted and more in a timely manner . Would definitely use them again! … More
  • Avatar Kelly Kresel ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great service and value! Very reliable! Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Harper ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar James Boothroyd ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar Brad Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar Kayla Bortz ★★★★★ a year ago
     
  • Avatar Jim Bortz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar Jimmy Dietz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar Lissette Martinez ★★★★★ a year ago
     
  • Avatar Gnf Nana ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar sarah norheim ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar J D ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar Alfonso Rodriguez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar Tony Tablas ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar challenger sports ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar Kari Melby ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar Michael Haney ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     
  • Avatar Christine Furchner ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Craig was very Knowledgable and I would recommend this company.
  • Avatar Budgie gaming ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great there professionals and get the job done in an orderly fashion go them for your projects and iussues
  • Avatar June Flewelling ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    These experts provide quality project management for the home owner and will do whatever it takes to meet and exceed the home owner's expectations. … More
  • Avatar Jim Milon ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Met with Craig and told him our needs . He was very accommodating and they did a great job . I would highly recommend Countrywide Contracting !! Great … More company to work with !!
  • Avatar Craig Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
     

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

 

 

TOP